Tennis Banner

Tennis Coach - Victoria Landry

Announcements

2017-2018 Roster

Ali, Jasim Syed

Boutte, Jacen

Burleigh, Peter

David, Hannah

Elkhan, Layla


Elkhanoufi, Adam

Landry, Seth

Ly, Jennifer

Melancon, Jayln

Peltier, Caleb

Pham, Vina

Reaux, Lilly

Sennet, Mckinley

Thach, Ica

Thach, Kenneth

Trevino, Daniel

Villermin, Jane

 

2017-2018 Schedule

Date  Opponent   Location
 Mon. February 19 Lafayette Away 
 Wed. February 21 Erath Away
 Sat. February 24  Catholic High Home 
 Mon. February 26 Acadiana Home 
 Mon. March 5 Sulfur  Away
 Mon. March 12 Comeaux  Away 
 Thurs. March 15 Abbeville Away
 Mon. March 19 Sam Houston Home 
 Mon. April 9 Barbe Away 
Wed-Fri. April 11-13 District Away 
 Mon-Thurs April 16-19 Regionals
Mon-Tues April 23-24 Sate   
LiveZilla Live Chat Software
-->