Softball Coach - Mitzi Lalande

Managers: Amya Olivier & Alaysha Olivier

2017-18 NISH Varsity Softball Schedule

Day Date Game Place Time
Sat Feb 3 Officials Clinic (Scrimmage) TBA TBA
Tues Feb 6 Hanson HMHS 5:00
Wed Feb 7 Kaplan TBA TBA
Sat Feb 10 Officials Clinic TBA TBA
Sat Feb 17 Jamboree DHS TBA
Mon Feb 19 Beau Chene BCHS 5:30
Tues Feb 20 Teurlings TCH 4:00
Thurs Feb 22 Cecilia CHS 4:30
Fri Feb 23 STM Tourney  STM TBA
Sat Feb 25 STM Tourney  STM TBA
Tues Feb 27 *Comeaux CHS 4:00
Thurs Mar 1 *Sam Houston NISH 4:00
Tues Mar 6 *Lafayette NISH 4:00
Thurs Mar 8 *Barbe NISH 4:00
Fri Mar 9 Delcambre Tourney Remy Park TBA
Sat Mar 10 Delcambre Tourney Remy Park TBA
Tues Mar 13 *Acadiana AHS 4:00
Thurs Mar 15 *Lagrange NISH 4:00
Fri Mar 16 CH-NI Tourney PepperPlex TBA
Sat Mar 17 CH-NI Tourney PepperPlex TBA
Tues Mar 20 *Sulphur NISH 4:00
Thurs Mar 22 *Comeaux NISH 4:00
Fri Mar 23 Erath Tourney TBA TBA
Sat Mar 24 Erath Tourney TBA TBA
Mon Mar 26 *Sulphur SHS 4:00
Tues  Mar 27   *Sam Houston SHHS 4:00
Thurs Mar 29 *Lafayette LHS 4:00 
Tues April 3 *Barbe BHS 4:00 
Thurs April 5 *Acadiana NISH  4:00 
Mon  April 9 *Lagrange LHS 4:00
Tues APril 10 CH-NI NISH 5:00

 

* Denotes District Games

2017-18 NISH Girl's Softball Roster

Name  Number Grade
Kennedi Bouton 28 9
Raegen Charpentier  25 9
Mia George  20 9
Kali Hartwell 9
Taylor Smith 9
Mackenzie Broussard   18 10
Alex Finley  4 10
Kailyn Head  17 10
Allison Palermo  10 10
Alexis Duke 14 11
Alexis Redmond  11 11
Leila Bouoin  15 12
Carli Judice  23 12
Emily Leleux 13 12
Emeri McLean  22 12
Kacie Olivier 27 12
Lacie Olivier  26 12
Lindsay Racheau 8 12

LiveZilla Live Chat Software
-->